

## Quality Assurance Committee

## Membership:

- Minimum of Eight (8) Licensed Practical Nurse representatives who are not members of the Board;
- Minimum One (1) member of the public
- CLPNNL's Deputy Registrar; (ex-officio); and
  - CLPNNL's Practice Consultant; (ex-officio)

Members will be appointed to the QAC for a 3-year term, renewable by the Board, to a maximum of 3 terms for a total of 9 consecutive years.

Name	Category	Term Commenced
Sue Loder	LPN Representative	June 2022
Sarah Hewitt	LPN Representative	June 2022
Olivia Patey	LPN Representative	June 2022
Megan Harris Edwards	LPN Representative	June 2022
Tanjit Kaur	LPN Representative	June 2022
Jackie Jones	LPN Representative	June 2022
Dawn Warren	LPN Representative	February 2023
Claudine Hennessey	LPN Representative	June 2022
Natasha Butt	LPN Representative	March 2025
Ryan Abbott	LPN Representative	September 2024
Chris Murphy	Public Representative	June 2022
Janine O'Malley	Public Representative	February 2023
Dena Lake	Deputy Registrar CLPNNL	
Wanda Squires	Practice Consultant CLPNNL	
Siobhainn Lewis	Policy Consultant CLPNNL	